Always Wanted to go to Spring Training?


Cardinals Season will be here before you know it!

    


You can take a packaged trip to Spring Training-- or you can put together one for yourself and maybe save money doing it!  The Cardinals 2016 Spring Training schedule is listed below. STLSportsPage.com will once again-- for the fourth year-- be sponsoring our free annual Spring Training charity party to benefit Rainbows for Kids and the Leukemia & Lymphoma Society of Palm Beach which will be March 9th. 

The party is held at Homewood Suites Palm Beach Gardens, and is co-sponsored by the hotel, Roger Dean Stadium, and Duffy's Sports Bar and Grill. A Cardinals player has appeared at the event for the last four years.

Make your plans now and include our fun event. It is open to the public.

Come to the STLSportsPage.com- Homewood Suites PBG Spring Training Party!

March 9, 2016-- 

4 p.m.-- Right after the Cardinals game. 

Everyone Welcome, Open to the Public

Free Food, Drink, and Fun!

Silent Auction with great items including autographed baseballs.

Benefits Rainbows for Kids in St. Louis and Leukemia & Lymphoma Society of Palm Beach.

Special Guest- to be announced next week.

Baseball panel featuring Rob Rains; Mike Trim, WPTV and more. 

Wear your Cardinals clothes. Tell your friends who will be in the Jupiter area on March 9th.

1. Stay at a Drury Hotel on the way down. 

They have hotels in Nashville, Tennessee;  the Atlanta, Georgia area; and Valdosta, Georgia.

If you make a side trip to Orlando-- Stay at the Drury Hotel in Orlando.

The Drury Hotels are always welcoming with their Kick-Back dinner and drinks and Kick-Start hot breakfast. 


2. Stay at Our Spring Training Headquarters Hotel in the Jupiter Area: Homewood suites palm beach gardens

The Homewood Suites Palm Beach Gardens offers free shuttle service to and from the games, free hot breakfast every day and dinner and drinks Mon-Thurs. They have a pool, putting green, and workout room. The price of the room includes so much that when you break it down with the meals and transportation-- for a family it can be very economical. 

Click the link for our special promo code:  https://secure3.hilton.com/en_US/hw/reservation/book.htm?ctyhocn=PBIHWHW&corporateCode=0003072651

Or call Christie Netzel at the hotel- (561) 622-7799- and ask for the "STLSportsPage" discount. Address for Homewood Suites in Palm Beach Gardens: 4700 Donald Ross Rd, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

3. Order Your Spring Training Tickets Online and make your own plans:

There is so much to do in the Jupiter, Florida Area. 

Besides Spring Training, March is always an exciting month with the NCAA Basketball Tournament. You don't have to miss a game while on your trip to Florida. Have dinner at our favorite sports bar/ restaurant: Duffy's. There are several locations and Duffy's offers great food in a great atmosphere.

ORDERING YOUR SPRING TRAINING TICKETS-  Click here for Roger Dean Stadium Website

Spring Training Tickets Go On Sale Sat. Jan. 16, Click Here for Info.

2016 ST. LOUIS CARDINALS SPRING TRAINING SCHEDULE

Wednesday March 2 Florida Atlantic University

Thursday March 3 Miami

Friday March 4 Houston at Kissimmee

Saturday March 5 Miami **

Sunday March 6 Washington

Monday March 7 New York Mets (ss)

Tuesday March 8 Minnesota at Fort Myers

Wednesday March 9 Miami

Thursday March 10 New York Mets at Port St. Lucie

Friday March 11 Atlanta (ss)

Saturday March 12 Houston (ss) and New York Mets at Port St. Lucie (ss)

Sunday March 13 Washington at Viera

Monday March 14 Minnesota

Tuesday March 15 OPEN DATE

Wednesday March 16 Atlanta at Lake Buena Vista

Thursday March 17 Detroit at Lakeland

Friday March 18 Detroit .

Saturday March 19 Boston at Fort Myers

Sunday March 20 Miami

Monday March 21 Boston

Tuesday March 22 OPEN DATE

Wednesday March 23 Miami

Thursday March 24 Washington at Viera

Friday March 25 New York Mets at Port St. Lucie

Saturday March 26 Washington .

Sunday March 27 Miami **

Monday March 28 New York Mets

Tuesday March 29 Washington

Wednesday March 30 Miami

Thursday March 31 New York Yankees at Tampa

All times are local (Eastern Time Zone) and subject to change

**Cardinals are road team at Roger Dean Stadium

(ss) designates split squad contest

--------

Fans traveling to the Jupiter /Pal Beach Gardens area for Spring Training-- If you take an extra day and go to Orlando, be sure to check out the Drury Hotel in Orlando.

 STLSpoortsPage has a discount for The Drury Hotel in Orlando. Click here for the code: https://wwws.druryhotels.com/Reservations.aspx?promocode=SPORTS

 You can sign up with a travel company for hotel, games, and event with Cardinal representative-- or you can stay at the Homewood Suites like us, and come to our Pep Rally event which usually features a player-- and order your own tickets at RogerDeanStadium.com.

Our favorite hotel:  Homewood Suites

Contact Christie Netzel at the Homewood Suites: 561.207.2662

StLSportsPage.com Promo Code: "STLSportsPage"

Click here to go directly to a link with the promo code in it.

Any questions? Email: Christie.Netzel@hilton.com

Homewood Suites, Palm Beach Gardens-- A Great Hotel!

     * Free hot breakfast every day

     *  Free hot dinner plus beer and wine Mon-Thurs.

     *  Free shuttle to nearby Roger Dean Stadium

     *  Free Wi-Fi 

     *Pool

     * Putting Green

     * Work-out room 

See you at Duffys- Our favorite Sports Bar in Florida.

Join our Great Lineup of Sponsors Including...